Global Service Update 03rd July 2 ...


Operational Update:
We have resumed limited shipping services in select locations of Ukraine. As we operate under elevated
risk, additional charges may apply.
Domestic and inbound services to Russia have been suspended, no shipments accepted until further notice.
Full services suspension
Public Holiday:
3rd July: Kyrgyzstan
5th July: Armenia, Czech Republic, Slovakia
6 th July: Czech Republic, Kazakhstan, Lithuania
7th July: Kazakhstan
10 th July: Latvia
13 th July: Montenegro
14 th July: France, Montenegro


Public Holiday:
3 rd July: Canada, Colombia, Guatemala, Guyana (British), St Vincent, Virgin Islands (British)
4 th July: American Samoa, Antigua, Commonwealth No. Mariana Islands, Grenada, Guam, Nevis, Puerto
Rico, St. Kitts, United States Of America, Virgin Islands (Us)
5 th July: Venezuela
7 th July: El Salvador, Marshall Islands
9 th July: Argentina, Palau
10 th July: Bahamas, Palau, St Vincent
11 th July: St Vincent
14 th July: French Guyana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, St Barthelemy

Asia Pacific:

Public Holiday:
3rd July: Nauru, Sri Lanka
4th July: Tonga
7th July: Cook Islands, Solomon Islands
10th July: Kiribati
11th July: Kiribati, Mongolia
12th July: Kiribati, Mongolia
13th July: Mongolia
14th July: Mongolia, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Tahiti

Sub Saharan Africa:

Operational Update:

Sudan: Due to Civil unrest in Sudan, Service has been suspended for both inbound and outbound for Sudan.
Central African Republic: DHL Service of DOX only to Central African Republic will resume on Tuesday 31st
January. WPX/DOX out of Central African Republic is still suspended.
Public Holiday:
3rd July: Rwanda, Zambia
4th July: Rwanda, Zambia
5th July: Cape Verde
6th July: Comoros, Malawi
7th July: Tanzania
9th July: South Sudan
12th July: Sao Tome and Principe
14th July: Mayotte, Reunion Island

Middle East and North Africa:

Operational Update:
Due to volatile situation in Afghanistan, DHL have been forced to suspend all the service effective from 15th
August 2021.
Public Holiday:
3rd July: Egypt, Yemen
4th July: Yemen
5th July: Algeria, Yemen
6th July: Yemen
14th July: Iraq

Countries not served & high risk sanctioned Countries:

Countries Not Served:
•Bovet Island
•British Indian Ocean Territory
•French Southern Territories
•Heard & McDonald Islands
•Saint Pierre & Miquelon
•Tristan Da Cunha
•US Minor Outlying Islands (Baker Is, Howland Is, Jarvis Is, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Atoll, Palmyra Atoll,
Wake Is)
•Western Sahara
High Risk Sanctioned Countries:
All shipments going to a High Risk sanctioned country must have a signed Letter of Indemnity and will undergo 100%
•Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
•Korea, The D.P.R Of (North Korea)
Additional Updates:
•Israel –Jordan-Lane is temporarily suspended.