Global Service Update 13th July 2 ...


Operational Update:
Public Holiday:
14th July: French Guyana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, St Barthelemy
16th July: Chile
17th July: American Samoa
18th July: Uruguay
19th July: Antigua
20th July: Colombia

Asia Pacific:

Operational Update:
Public Holiday:
13th July: Mongolia
14th July: Mongolia, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Tahiti
15th July: Brunei, Mongolia
17th July: Japan
20th July: Lao Peoples Democratic Republic


Operational Update:
We have resumed limited shipping services in select locations of Ukraine. As we operate under elevated risk,
additional charges may apply.
Domestic and inbound services to Russia have been suspended, no shipments accepted until further notice.
Full services suspension

Public Holiday:
13th July: Montenegro
14th July: France, Montenegro
15TH July: Turkey
19th July: Kosovo, North Macedonia, Georgia

Middle East & North Africa:
Operational Update:
Due to volatile situation in Afghanistan, DHL have been forced to suspend all the service effective
from 15th August 2021.
Public Holiday:
14th July: Iraq
18th July: Algeria
20th July: Kuwait, Oman

Sub Saharan Africa:
Operational Update:
Due to Civil unrest in Sudan, Service has been suspended for both inbound and outbound for Sudan.

Central African Republic:
DHL Service of DOX only to Central African Republic will resume on Tuesday 31st January.
WPX/DOX out of Central African Republic is still suspended.
Public Holiday:
14th July: Mayotte, Reunion Island
17th July: Lesotho, Botswana
18th July: Botswana
19th July: Eritrea, Ethiopia

Countries Not Served:
• Ascension
• Bovet Island
• British Indian Ocean Territory
• French Southern Territories
• Heard & McDonald Islands
• Pitcairn
• Saint Pierre & Miquelon
• Tristan Da Cunha
• US Minor Outlying Islands (Baker Is, Howland Is, Jarvis Is, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway
Atoll, Palmyra Atoll, Wake Is)
• Western Sahara

High Risk Sanctioned Countries:
All shipments going to a High Risk sanctioned country must have a signed Letter of Indemnity and
will undergo 100% inspection
• Crimea
• Cuba
• Iran (Islamic Republic Of) – Only Diplomatic shipments accepted and shipping accounts must be
pre-approved by DHL Express Legal & Compliance Team.
• Korea, The D.P.R Of (North Korea)
• Syria