Global Service Update 24th July 2 ...


Operational Update:
Ukraine: We have resumed limited shipping services in select locations of Ukraine. As we operate under
elevated risk, additional charges may apply.
Russia: Domestic and inbound services to Russia have been suspended, no shipments accepted until further
Belarus: Full services suspension
Public Holiday:
28 th July: Greenland, Ukraine
29 th July: Greenland
1st August: Switzerland, Liechtenstein
2nd August: Kosovo, North Macedonia


Operational Update:
Public Holiday:
24th July: Costa Rica, Venezuela
25th July: Cuba
26th July: Cuba
27th July: Cuba
28th July: Peru
29th July: Peru, Bermuda
31st July: Barbados, Belize
1st August: Barbados, Guyana (British), Jamaica, Nicaragua, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Trinidad And
Tobago, Turks And Caicos Islands
2nd August: Costa Rica
3rd August: Bermuda
4th August: Bermuda, El Salvador

Asia Pacific:

Operational Update:
Public Holiday:
24th July: Cambodia, Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu
26th July: Maldives
27th July: Maldives, North Korea, Pakistan
28th July: Pakistan, Thailand
29th July: Bangladesh
30th July: Vanuatu
31st July: Vanuatu
1st August: Thailand, Sri Lanka, Myanmar
4th August: Cook Islands

Sub Saharan Africa:

Operational Update:
Due to Civil unrest in Sudan, Service has been suspended for both inbound and outbound for Sudan.
Central African Republic:
DHL Service of DOX only to Central African Republic will resume on Tuesday 31st January.
WPX/DOX out of Central African Republic is still suspended.
Public Holiday:
26th July: Liberia
28th July: Gambia, Senegal, Somalia
30th July: South Sudan
1st August: Benin, Congo
3rd August: Niger, Guinea Equatorial, Guinea Bissau
4th August: Ghana, Rwanda

Middle East and North Africa:

Operational Update:
Due to volatile
situation in Afghanistan, DHL have been forced to suspend all the service effective
from 15 thAugust 2021.
Public Holiday:
25th July: Tunisia
28th July: Algeria, Iraq , Lebanon
29th July: Iran( Islamic Republic of ), Bahrain
30th July: Bahrain, Morocco
31st July: Bahrain

Countries not served & high risk sanctioned Countries:

Countries Not Served:
•Bovet Island
•British Indian Ocean Territory
•French Southern Territories
•Heard & McDonald Islands
•Saint Pierre & Miquelon
•Tristan Da Cunha
•US Minor Outlying Islands (Baker Is, Howland Is, Jarvis Is, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Atoll, Palmyra Atoll,
Wake Is)
•Western Sahara
High Risk Sanctioned Countries:
All shipments going to a High Risk sanctioned country must have a signed Letter of Indemnity and will undergo 100%
•Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
•Korea, The D.P.R Of (North Korea)
Additional Updates:
•Israel –Jordan-Lane is temporarily suspended.