Global Service Update 28th june 2 ...


Operational Update:
Turkey and Syria: Multiple earthquakes striking in the South East region. The situation is currently being
assessed, please expect service delays into Turkey and Syria.
Adana & Mersin cities, ADA ADA station: Inbound and Outbound Services resumed
Gaziantep & Kahramanmaras cities, ADA GAZ station: Service Point Status: Gaziantep Service Point is open,
service is available , Kahramanmaras Service Point remains closed. Pick up and delivery services resumed.
Malatya city ADA MLX station: Service Point Status: Service Point is open. Pick up and delivery services
Ukraine: We have resumed limited shipping services in select locations of Ukraine. As we operate under
elevated risk, additional charges may apply.
Russia: Domestic and inbound services to Russia have been suspended, no shipments accepted until further
Belarus: Full services suspension
Public Holiday:
28th June: Albania, Azerbaijan, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Tajikistan, Turkey,
Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan
29th June: Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Malta, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
30th June: Azerbaijan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
1st July: Turkey, Uzbekistan
3rd July: Kyrgyzstan
5th July: Armenia, Czech Republic, Slovakia
6th July: Czech Republic, Kazakhstan, Lithuania
7th July: Kazakhstan


Operational Update:
Public Holiday: 28 th June: Suriname
29 th June: Guyana (British), Peru
1 st July: Bonaire, Canada, St Eustatius, St Maarten, Suriname
2nd July: Curacao
3rd July: Canada, Colombia, Guatemala, Guyana (British), St Vincent, Virgin Islands (British)
4 th July: American Samoa, Guam, Commonwealth No.Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, St Vincent, United
States of America, Virgin Islands (US)
5 th July: Venezuela
7 th July: El Salvador, Marshall Islands Operational

Asia Pacific:

Operational Update:
Public Holiday:
28th June: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, The Philippines , Pakistan, Indonesia
29th June: Bangladesh, Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Pakistan, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tahiti,
Timor Leste
30th June: Bangladesh, Maldives, Pakistan
1st July: Hong Kong, Maldives, Nauru, Pakistan
3rd July: Nauru, Sri Lanka
4th July: Tonga
7th July: Cook Islands, Solomon Islands

Sub Saharan Africa:

Operational Update:
Due to Civil unrest in Sudan, Service has been suspended for both inbound and outbound for Sudan.
Central African Republic:
DHL Service of DOX only to Central African Republic will resume on Tuesday 31st January.
WPX/DOX out of Central African Republic is still suspended.
Public Holiday:
28th June: Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Cote D Ivoire, Chad ,
Comoros, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Gabon , Gambia, Ghana, Guinea Republic, Guinea Bissau, Madagascar,
Mayotte, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somaliland , Rep Of (North Somalia), South
Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Kenya, Mali, Somalia
29th June: Comoros, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Seychelles, Somalia,
Somaliland, Rep Of (North Somalia), Sudan
30th June: Central African Republic, Congo, The Democratic Republic Of, Somalia, Sudan
1st July: Botswana, Burundi, Rwanda, Sudan, Somalia
3rd July: Rwanda, Zambia
4th July: Rwanda, Zambia
5th July: Cape Verde
6th July: Comoros, Malawi
7th July: Tanzania

Middle East and North Africa:

Operational Update: Afghanistan: Due to volatile situation in Afghanistan, DHL have been forced to suspend all the service
effective from 15 th August 2021.
Public Holiday:
28th June: Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Oman, Qatar,
Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
29th June: Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran (Islamic Republic Of), Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya,
Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen,
30th June: Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Syria, United Arab Emirates
1st July: Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Syria
2nd July: Bahrain, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Yemen
3rd July: Egypt, Yemen
5th July: Algeria

Countries not served & high risk sanctioned Countries:Countries Not Served:
•Bovet Island
•British Indian Ocean Territory
•French Southern Territories
•Heard & McDonald Islands
•Saint Pierre & Miquelon
•Tristan Da Cunha
•US Minor Outlying Islands (Baker Is, Howland Is, Jarvis Is, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Atoll, Palmyra Atoll,
Wake Is)
•Western Sahara
High Risk Sanctioned Countries:
All shipments going to a High Risk sanctioned country must have a signed Letter of Indemnity and will undergo 100%
•Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
•Korea, The D.P.R Of (North Korea)
Additional Updates:
•Israel –Jordan-Lane is temporarily suspended.