Global Service Update 31st July 2 ...


Operational Update:
We have resumed limited shipping services in select locations of Ukraine. As we operate under elevated
risk, additional charges may apply.
Domestic and inbound services to Russia have been suspended, no shipments accepted until further notice.
Full services suspension
Public Holiday:
1st August: Switzerland, Liechtenstein
2nd August: Kosovo, North Macedonia
5th August: Croatia
7th August: Iceland, Republic of Ireland


Operational Update:
Public Holiday:
31st July: Barbados, Belize
1st August: Barbados, Guyana (British), Jamaica, Nicaragua, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Trinidad And
Tobago, Turks And Caicos Islands
2nd August: Costa Rica
3rd August: Bermuda
4th August: Bermuda, El Salvador
5th August: El Salvador, French Guyana
6th August: El Salvador, Peru
7th August: Anguilla, Antigua, Barbados, Bahamas, Bolivia, Colombia, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica,
Montserrat, Nevis, St Kitts, Virgin Islands (British)
8th August: Antigua, Nevis, St Kitts, Virgin Islands (British)
9th August: Suriname, Virgin Islands (British)
10th August: Anguilla, Nicaragua
11th August: Anguilla, Ecuador

Asia Pacific:

Operational Update:
Public Holiday
31 st July: Vanuatu
1st August: Thailand, Sri Lanka, Myanmar
4th August: Cook Islands
7th August: Kiribati, Tuvalu
9th August: Singapore
11th August: Japan

Sub Saharan Africa:

Operational Update:
Du e to Civil unrest in Sudan, Service has been suspended for both inbound and outbound for Sudan.
Central African Republic:
DHL Service of DOX only to Central African Republic will resume on Tuesday 31st January.
WPX/DOX out of Central African Republic is still suspended.
Public Holiday
31st July: South Sudan
1st August: Benin, Congo
3rd August: Niger, Guinea Equatorial, Guinea Bissau
4th August: Ghana, Rwanda
5th August: Burkina Faso
7th August: Cote D’Ivoire, Zambia
8th August: Tanzania, South Africa
11th August: Chad

Middle East and North Africa:

Operational Update:
Due to volatile situation in Afghanistan, DHL have been forced to suspend all the service effective
from 15th August 2021.
Public Holiday:
31st July: Bahrain

Countries not served & high risk sanctioned Countries:

Countries Not Served:
•Bovet Island
•British Indian Ocean Territory
•French Southern Territories
•Heard & McDonald Islands
•Saint Pierre & Miquelon
•Tristan Da Cunha
•US Minor Outlying Islands (Baker Is, Howland Is, Jarvis Is, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Atoll, Palmyra Atoll,
Wake Is)
•Western Sahara
High Risk Sanctioned Countries:
All shipments going to a High Risk sanctioned country must have a signed Letter of Indemnity and will undergo 100%
•Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
•Korea, The D.P.R Of (North Korea)
Additional Updates:
•Israel –Jordan-Lane is temporarily suspended.