Global Service Update 7th Novembe ...


Operational Update:
We have resumed limited shipping services in select locations of Ukraine. As we operate under
elevated risk, additional charges may apply.
Domestic and inbound services to Russia have been suspended, no shipments accepted until further
Full services suspension.
Public Holiday:
7thNov: Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan
8thNov: Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan , Azerbaijan
9thNov: Azerbaijan
11thNov: Belgium, France, Poland, Serbia(Republic of)
14thNov: Montenegro (Republic of)


Public Holiday:
7th Nov: Colombia
8th Nov: St. Barthelemy, Commonwealth No. Mariana Islands, Micronesia (Federated States of)
9th Nov: Paraguay
10th Nov: Panama
11th Nov: French Guyana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, American Samoa, Guam, Commonwealt
No.Mariana Islands, Bermuda, St. Maarten, Micronesia(Federated States of)
14th Nov: Cayman Islands, Colombia

Asia Pacific:

China cities suspensions and restrictions are evolving rapidly on a daily basis with multiple changes.
Our China team has released a new site to ensure all service suspensions are updated on this site.
This ensures all customers are kept up to date of the changes. Kindly refer to this hyperlink for the
latest DHL China service impact. (In case of any clarification, please contact your account manager)
It is recommended to use Microsoft Edge or Google Chrome when accessing to allow it to be
translated to English
Global Pick-up Suspension for below cities remains:
Shaoguan, Xizang, Maoming
Public Holiday:
7th Nov: Cambodia, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Tuvalu
8th Nov: Lao Peoples Democratic Republic, Cambodia
9th Nov: Cambodia
11th Nov: New Caledonia, Tahiti, Bhutan, Maldive

Sub Saharan Africa:

Public Holiday:
11th Nov: Reunion (Island of), Mayotte, Angola
14th Nov: Guinea-Bissau

Middle East and North Africa:

Operational Update:
Afghanistan: Due to volatile situation in Afghanistan, DHL have been forced to suspend all the
service effective from 15th August 2021

Countries not served & high risk sanctioned Countries:

Countries Not Served:
•Bovet Island
•British Indian Ocean Territory
•French Southern Territories
•Heard & McDonald Islands
•Saint Pierre & Miquelon
•Tristan Da Cunha
•US Minor Outlying Islands (Baker Is, Howland Is, Jarvis Is, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Atoll, Palmyra Atoll,
Wake Is)
•Western Sahara
High Risk Sanctioned Countries:
All shipments going to a High Risk sanctioned country must have a signed Letter of Indemnity and will undergo 100%
•Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
•Korea, The D.P.R Of (North Korea)
Additional Updates:
•Israel –Jordan-Lane is temporarily suspended.