Global Holiday List 27th April 20 ...

Operational Update:
Due to closure of Ukrainian airspace, our flight operations to and
from Ukraine are suspended. Therefore, we have temporarily
suspended the acceptance of DHL shipments to and from Ukraine.
Russia: Domestic and Inbound services to Russia have been
suspended, no shipments accepted until further notice.
Belarus: Full Services suspension.
Public Holiday:
27thApril: Netherlands (The), Slovenia
28thApril: Gibraltar
1stMay: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and
Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canary Islands (The), Croatia, Czech Republic
(The), Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece,
Hungary, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg,
Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden,
2ndMay: Albania, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria,
Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Ireland (Republic Of), Jersey, Kazakhstan,
Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova (Republic Of), Montenegro (Republic
of), North Macedonia, Russian Federation (The), Serbia (Republic of),
Slovenia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom
3rdMay: Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo,
Kyrgyzstan, Montenegro (Republic of), Poland, Russian Federation
(The), Serbia (Republic of), Turkey, Uzbekistan
4thMay: Israel, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Turkey, Uzbekistan

Operational Update:
Public Holiday:
27thApril: Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao, St. Maarten
28thApril: Barbados
29thApril: St. Maarten
30thApril: Bonaire
1stMay: Anguilla, Argentina, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, El
Salvador, French Guyana, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Honduras, Marshall Islands,
Martinique, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela
2ndMay: Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Curacao, Dominica,
Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Grenada, Guyana (British), Haiti, Marshall Islands,
Montserrat, Nevis, Panama, St. Barthelemy, St. Kitts, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Vincent,

Asia Pacific:
Operational Update:
China cities suspensions and restrictions are evolving rapidly on a
daily basis with multiple changes. Our China team has released a
new site to ensure all service suspensions are updated on this site.
This ensures all customers are kept up to date of the changes.
Kindly refer to this hyperlink for the latest DHL China service
impact. (In case of any clarification, please contact your account
It is recommended to use Microsoft Edge or Google Chrome when
accessing to allow it to be translated to English
Global Pick-up Suspension for below cities remains:
Shaoguan, Xizang, Maoming
Global Pick-up Suspension for non-document shipments remain
for: Shanghai, Zhejiang Area, Jiangsu and Anhui Area.
From Rest of World into East China
We have resumed our document services (DOX product) into
Shanghai (SHA), Zhejiang Area (HGH) and Jiangsu and Anhui Area
(SZV, PVG) -effective April 18th.
All other DHL Express services will remain temporarily suspended
until Sunday May 1st, 2022. We are not accepting non-document
shipments into these areas until this date.
From East China to Rest of World
The temporary weight limit restriction of 30 kg per pick up
(customer collection) per day from Shanghai (SHA), Zhejiang Area
(HGH) and Jiangsu and Anhui Area (SZV, PVG) to rest of world will
remain in place until Sunday May 1st, 2022.
South Korea to Beijing:
As per local authority, pick-up and delivery service for shipments
originated from South Korea to Beijing have been temporarily
suspended since 7th April.
Tonga: Tonga: The lockdown has been lifted and DHL office is
working full normal hours since 27 April.
Vanuatu: Please expect pick-up and delivery services may be
delayed due to the shorten of operating hours from 0800hrs –
1300hrs Monday to Friday.
Public Holiday:
29thApril: Bangladesh, Indonesia, Japan
30thApril: China (Peoples Republic), Vietnam
1stMay: Bangladesh, Cambodia, China (Peoples Republic), Indonesia,
Korea (Republic Of South K.), Lao Peoples Democratic Republic,
Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, New Caledonia, Pakistan,
Philippines (The), Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tahiti, Timor Leste, Vanuatu,
2ndMay: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, China (Peoples Republic), Hong
Kong, Indonesia, Lao Peoples Democratic Republic, Macau, Maldives,
Pakistan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor Leste, Vanuatu, Vietnam
3rdMay:Bangladesh, Brunei, China (Peoples Republic), India,
Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines (The), Singapore, Sri
Lanka, Vietnam
4thMay: Bangladesh, Brunei, China (Peoples Republic), Indonesia,
Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Pakistan, Thailand