Global Holiday List 5th July 2022


Operational Update:
Due to closure of Ukrainian airspace, our flight operations to and
from Ukraine are suspended. Therefore, we have temporarily
suspended the acceptance of DHL shipments to and from Ukraine.
Russia:Domestic and Inbound services to Russia have been
suspended, no shipments accepted until further notice.
Belarus:Full Services suspension.
Portugal:During this week, Lisbon will host the UN Ocean
Conference 2022. Due to this event there will be operational and
pick up and delivery constraints for Lisbon Service Area.
Public Holiday:
5thJuly: Armenia, Czech Republic (The), Slovakia
6thJuly: Czech Republic (The), Kazakhstan, Lithuania
9thJuly: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Turkey, Turkmenistan
10thJuly: Turkey, Turkmenistan
11thJuly: Albania, Azerbaijan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Turkey,
Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
12thJuly: Azerbaijan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
13thJuly: Montenegro (Republic of)
14thJuly: France, Montenegro (Republic of)
15thJuly: Turkey


Operational Update:
PublicHoliday:5thJuly: St. Vincent, Venezuela
8thJuly: Palau
9thJuly: Argentina, Palau, Suriname
11thJuly: Bahamas, Guyana (British)
14thJuly: French Guyana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, St. Barthelemy

Asia Pacific:

China cities suspensions and restrictions are evolving rapidly on a
daily basis with multiple changes. Our China team has released a
new site to ensure all service suspensions are updated on this site.
This ensures all customers are kept up to date of the changes.
Kindly refer to this hyperlink for the latest DHL China service
impact. (In case of any clarification, please contact your account
It is recommended to use Microsoft Edge or Google Chrome when
accessing to allow it to be translated to English
Global Pick-up Suspension for below cities remains:
Shaoguan, Xizang, Maoming
Public Holiday:
7thJuly: Solomon Islands
8thJuly: Maldives
9thJuly: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Indonesia, Kiribati, Maldives,
Pakistan, Timor Leste
10thJuly: Bangladesh, Kiribati, Malaysia, Maldives, Pakistan,
Singapore, Sri Lanka
11thJuly: Bangladesh, Kiribati, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Pakistan, Singapore
12thJuly: Kiribati, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Pakistan
13thJuly: Maldives, Mongolia, Sri Lanka, Thailand
14thJuly: Maldives, Mongolia, New Caledonia, Tahiti
15thJuly: Brunei, Mongolia